Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführerin
Frau Schmidt
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-12
E-Mail: kschmidt@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
  Prokurist
Herr Gröne
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-13
E-Mail: cgroene@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
Sekretariat
Frau Herger
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-11
E-Mail: mherger@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
     

Zentrale

Zentrale
Frau Sachs
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-10
E-Mail: gsachs@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
     

Hausverwaltung

Leiterin Hausverwaltung
Frau Grubert
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-14
E-Mail: jgrubert@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
  stellvertretende Leiterin Hausverwaltung
Frau Verbakel
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-17
E-Mail: averbakel@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
Haus-/WEG-Verwaltung
Frau Löwendorf
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-15
E-Mail: jloewendorf@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
  Haus-/WEG-Verwaltung
Frau Genz
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-16
E-Mail: bgenz@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
Haus-/WEG-Verwaltung
Frau Rebiger
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-41
E-Mail: srebiger@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
  Haus-/WEG-Verwaltung
Frau Wesemann
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-43
E-Mail: swesemann@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
Haus-/WEG-Verwaltung
Frau Melzer
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-26
E-Mail: smelzer@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
  Haus-/WEG-Verwaltung
Frau Schumann
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-18
E-Mail: jschumann@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
Auszubildender
Florian Schulz
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-43
E-Mail: fschulz@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
  Auszubildender Immobilienkaufmann
Norman Behrendt
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-43
E-Mail: nbehrendt@gewog-kleinmachnow.de

Instandhaltung/Bau

Leiter Bauleitung / Sanierung
Herr Stepniak
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-27
E-Mail: mstepniak@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
  Bauleitung / Instandhaltung
Frau Hohn
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-20
E-Mail: khohn@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
Bauleitung / Instandhaltung
Herr Barthel
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-48
E-Mail: hbarthel@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
   

Buchhaltung

Leiterin Buchhaltung
Frau Löschner
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-21
E-Mail: aloeschner@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
  Mietbuchhaltung
Frau Schneider
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-23
E-Mail: pschneider@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
Mietbuchhaltung
Frau Rada
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-24
E-Mail: mrada@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
  Mietbuchhaltung
Frau Prätsch
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-42
E-Mail: dpraetsch@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
Mietbuchhaltung
Frau Krüger
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-25
E-Mail: bkrueger@gewog-kleinmachnow.de
 
Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung
Frau Kilian
Telefon: 033203 - 3055-22
E-Mail: skilian@gewog-kleinmachnow.de

alle Mitarbeiterfotos © Foto-Blumrich